top of page

Aim to Win 2018

Aim to Win 2018 was a great success. A big thanks to our Sponsor - Indianapolis Fireman's PAC, A huge thank you to everyone who came out! The traveling trophy was won back from Perry Township by Warren Townships' own Keith Hartman! The Individual Best Hand Trophy was won by last years Champion Terry Trent of Perry Township. There was a new addition by our friend from Johnson County GOP Ryan Secord; he brought in a few of his firearms from his personal collection for shooters to try out, Thank you Ryan! This was another great event and a fun time, be sure to watch for us next year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page